Developer : ozee

MOVE ON - Inder Chahal ft. Rajat Nagpal | Rana | Latest Punjabi Songs 2019

Desi Music Factory 3 months ago


230,252 | 7,047

Anshul Garg presents Move On by Inder Chahal ft. Rajat Nagpal starring Aakanksha Sareen.

Subscribe to Desi Music Factory’s Youtube channel


Song- Move On
Singer- Inder Chahal
Featuring- Rajat Nagpal
Music- Rajat Nagpal
Lyrics - Rana
Female Lead- Aakanksha Sareen

Director- Gurinder Bawa
DOP- Shinda Singh
Editor- Gaurav K Mehra
DI- Onkar Singh

Makeup & Hair Artist - Rajan Passi
Mixed & Mastered by Abhishek Kaushik at BeatSpot
Posters- 4Studios
Label- Desi Music Factory
Special Thanks - Rohanpreet Singh , Lovish Kathuria & Raghav Sharma

#InderChahal #RajatNagpal #MoveOn

Video Credit : Desi Music Factory
Video Source : YouTube.com
Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Playing ad, Skip in 30 sec.
If ad not play then click here.



Contact Us
Email: contact2author@gmail.com